المواقع

علما بأن الموارد سوف يتم تحديثها من وقت لآخر. لمتابعة التغييرات نقترح عليك الاشتراك تغذيات RSS.

المواقع العامة على التراث الثقافي

مؤسسة الآغا خان للثقافة (AKTC) يركز على المادية, اجتماعي, تنشيط الثقافية والاقتصادية للمجتمعات في العالم مسلم. وهي تشمل جائزة الآغا خان للعمارة, ال برنامج المدن التاريخية الآغا خان, ال مبادرة الآغا خان للموسيقى, الموارد على الخط ArchNet.org ولل برنامج الآغا خان للعمارة الإسلامية في جامعة هارفارد ومعهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا. ال المتاحف & المعارض وحدة تنسيق تطوير عدد من مشاريع المتاحف والمعارض.

يوفر CCAAA منصة مشتركة لمدة تسعة العضوية- المنظمات القائمة الراغبة في التعاون على التأثير على وضع السياسات العامة بشأن القضايا ذات الأهمية بالنسبة المحفوظات السمعية البصرية المهنية

المنشورات (كتب, تقارير, مقالات, الصدقات للدورات التدريبية) على التراث الثقافي; الثقافة والتنمية; المدن التاريخية: حفظ, إدارة والتنمية البشرية المستدامة; البيئة العمرانية. المنشورات المترجمة, استهل و / أو مكتوبة من قبل سيلفيو S. Mutal مع خبراء متخصصين.

الاتحاد الدولي لجمعيات ومؤسسات المكتبات (IFLA) هو الهيئة العالمية الرائدة التي تمثل مصالح المكتبات وخدمات المعلومات ومستخدميها. انه صوت عالمي لمهنة المكتبات والمعلومات.

المجلس الدولي للأرشيف (ICA) وهي مخصصة لإدارة فعالة للسجلات والحفاظ, رعاية واستخدام التراث الأرشيفي في العالم من خلال تمثيلها السجلات والأرشيف المهنيين في جميع أنحاء العالم.

ICCROM هي منظمة حكومية دولية مكرسة لحفظ التراث الثقافي. أعضائها فرادى الدول التي أعلنت التصاق لذلك. كان موجودا لخدمة المجتمع الدولي ممثلا من الدول الأعضاء فيها, التي يبلغ عددها حاليا 132.

على مر السنين, تطورت ICOM وفقا لاحتياجات العاملين في المتاحف الدولية 'في جميع أنحاء العالم, مع الأخذ في الاعتبار مهمتها الرئيسية. أكثر من 60 بعد سنوات إنشائها, وتواصل المنظمة لتمثيل المجتمع المتحف العالمي.

ICOMOS يعمل لحفظ وحماية التراث الثقافي الأماكن. وهي المنظمة غير الحكومية العالمية الوحيدة من هذا النوع, التي تكرس نفسها لتعزيز تطبيق نظرية, المنهجية, والتقنيات العلمية في الحفاظ على التراث المعماري والأثري. ويستند عملها على المبادئ المكرسة في 1964 الميثاق الدولي بشأن حفظ وترميم الآثار والمواقع (ميثاق البندقية).

أسس في 2007 في فرنسا بمبادرة من باتريك ويل, مكتبات بلا حدود هي اليوم واحدة من المنظمات غير الحكومية الرائدة التي تعمل في المعرفة والتنمية القائمة على الثقافة في العالم ودعم المكتبات في البلدان النامية. ونحن نعتقد أن الحصول على المعلومات ونشر الثقافة هما مفتاح بعد تحت المستثمرة مكونات التنمية البشرية والاقتصادية, وانتشار الممارسات الديمقراطية وحقوق الإنسان.

ويهدف هذا الدليل بحوث كنقطة انطلاق للبحث في مجال التراث الثقافي. لأنها توفر المواد القانونية الأساسية المتاحة في مكتبة قصر السلام, سواء في شكل مطبوع وفي شكل إلكتروني. كتيبات, مقالات الرائدة, الببليوغرافيات, دوريات, يتم عرض المسلسل المنشورات والوثائق ذات الأهمية في القسم الانتقائية ببليوغرافيا. يتم إدراج روابط لكتالوج PPL. عنوان الموضوع المكتبة (الكلمة) التراث الثقافي هو دور فعال للبحث من خلال الكاتالوج. ويولى اهتمام خاص للاشتراكات لدينا على قواعد البيانات, المجلات الإلكترونية, الكتب الإلكترونية والموارد الإلكترونية الأخرى. أخيرا, هذا دليل البحث يضم روابط لمواقع ذات الصلة وغيرها من الموارد على شبكة الإنترنت من أهمية خاصة.

في 1945, تم إنشاء اليونسكو من أجل الاستجابة إلى اعتقاد راسخ من الدول, مزورة من خلال حربين عالميتين في أقل من جيل واحد, أن الاتفاقات السياسية والاقتصادية لا تكفي لبناء سلام دائم. يجب تأسيس السلام على أساس من التضامن الفكري والمعنوي للبشرية. تسعى اليونسكو لبناء شبكات بين الدول التي تمكن هذا النوع من التضامن.

اليوم, وكانت رسالة اليونسكو أبدا أكثر أهمية. يجب أن نخلق سياسات شاملة قادرة على معالجة الاجتماعي, الأبعاد البيئية والاقتصادية للتنمية المستدامة. هذا التفكير الجديد على التنمية المستدامة وتؤكد من جديد المبادئ التأسيسية للمنظمة ويعزز دورها.

المواقع المحددة على المحافظة

باعتبارها المنظمة عضوية الوطنية الوحيدة في الولايات المتحدة مكرسة للحفاظ على المواد الثقافية, المعهد الأمريكي لحفظ الأشغال التاريخية والفنية تلعب دورا حاسما في تأسيس وإعلاء معايير المهنة, تشجيع البحوث والمنشورات, توفير الفرص التعليمية, وتشجيع تبادل المعرفة بين الصون, المهنيين الحلفاء, والجمهور. انظر خصوصا هناك على صفحات الويب رعاية الكنوز الخاصة بك و الاستجابة للكوارث & الانتعاش

الدرع الأزرق هو ما يعادل الثقافية للصليب الأحمر. بعثة من جميع المشاركين مع بلو شيلد هو العمل من أجل حماية التراث الثقافي في العالم. الدرع الأزرق هو شارة حماية المحددة في 1954 اتفاقية لاهاي (اتفاقية لحماية الممتلكات الثقافية في حالة نزاع مسلح) لوضع علامات المواقع الثقافية لمنحهم الحماية من الهجوم في حالة النزاع المسلح. تتكون شبكة الدرع الأزرق من منظمات تتعامل مع المتاحف, أرشيف, الدعم السمعي البصري, المكتبات, فضلا عن المعالم والمواقع.

  • معهد حفظ الكندية

    CCI ملاحظات تعامل مع الموضوعات التي تهم أولئك الذين يهتمون لكائنات الثقافية. المعدة للجمهور واسع, ملاحظات تقديم المشورة العملية حول القضايا والمسائل المتصلة الرعاية, معالجة, وتخزين الممتلكات الثقافية. ويوضح العديد من الملاحظات, وتوفير المراجع وكذلك اقتراحات للاتصال الموردين. كتبه الموظفين CCI, وهناك حاليا أكثر من 100 ويلاحظ في هذه السلسلة الآخذة في التوسع.

هذه الثقة مجموعات’ هي معبأة ق الاستخبارات المحور مع المعلومات, معلومات السوق, الرأي والتعليق حول القضايا التي تؤثر على جميع تلك المجموعات في المجتمع في المملكة المتحدة ودوليا. يمكنك تصفح على الموضوع وكذلك على الممارسة

توفير الموارد CCAHA المحافظة على معلومات حول مجموعة من الموضوعات من الحفاظ تقييم الأولويات, لإعداد مجموعات للتحرك, إلى التأهب لحالات الطوارئ. ستجد صحائف وقائع قصيرة تستهدف العاملين في جمع مؤسسات أو غيرهم ممن يشاركون في أنشطة الرعاية المجموعات. اضغط على الرابط لمشاهدة أو تحميل PDF.

الحفاظ أون لاين (بارد) هي عبارة عن منصة يمكن الوصول إليها بحرية لتوليد وتوزيع الموارد الحيوية لأولئك الذين يعملون للحفاظ على التراث الثقافي في جميع أنحاء العالم. من خلال دعم تأسيس المعهد الأمريكي لحفظ, وتلتزم بارد إلى النمو والحفاظ على هذه الموارد في المستقبل. كمصدر موثوق وموثوق به للمعلومات, يقدم باردا لتعزيز, عقد, وتعزيز التعاون.

خلال 2013, القصور الملكية التاريخية نحتفل 100 سنوات من الحفظ. هنا سوف تجد الصور, مقاطع الفيديو والبودكاست من عملنا جنبا إلى جنب مع بعض لاذع 100 كلمة قصص مكتوبة من قبل الصون أنفسهم. سيتم إضافة مشاركات بانتظام للكشف عن الأسرار وراء الكواليس من المشاريع سواء في الماضي والحاضر من النسيج بهم, وقائي, علوم وفرق العلاج بتكليف.

  • Hornemann Insitut

    هذا المعهد الألماني تنشر العديد من المطبوعات الإلكترونية في مجال الحفاظ الثقافية. الحصول على لمحة سريعة عن طريق البحث عن النص الكامل لمستخلصات المتاحة وتقارير موجزة, تحميل النص الكامل أو الاتصال المؤلفين لتبادل المعلومات خبير.

يسر IFLA لإطلاق مجموعة جديدة من الموارد المتعلقة بالمكتبات والتراث الثقافي. صفحات الويب الجديدة تبدو في العمل والدعم المقدم من قبل المكتبات إلى مناطق تعاني من النزاعات, كان, أو الكوارث الطبيعية. كما أنها تسلط الضوء على أهمية التراث الثقافي في استمرارية إعادة بناء واعادة مجتمع بعد وقوع الكوارث. وعلاوة على ذلك أنهما يشتركان في عمل المنظمات الأخرى العاملة في مجال, تسليط الضوء على ما تقوم به الإفلا لتأمين التراث الثقافي كلما كان ذلك ممكنا, وتعطيك فرصة للانخراط.

الصورة الدوام Institute® (المعهد الدولي للصحافة) هي الرائدة في العالم المعترف بها في تطوير ونشر الممارسات المستدامة للحفاظ على الصور والممتلكات الثقافية. المعهد الدولي للصحافة تنجز هذا من خلال برنامج متوازن للبحوث, تعليم, المنتجات, والخدمات التي تلبي احتياجات الأفراد, الشركات, والمؤسسات (مهمة).

لجنة التحقيق المستقلة هو منظمة دولية مستقلة تدعمها أعضاء الفردية والمؤسسية. وهو بمثابة منتدى للتواصل بين المهنيين مع المسؤولية للحفاظ على التراث الثقافي. ذلك السلف المعرفة, الممارسات والمعايير للحفاظ على الأعمال التاريخية والفنية من خلال منشوراتها والمؤتمرات. أنه يعزز التفوق المهني والتوعية العامة من خلال الجوائز والمنح الدراسية.

خاصة مركز مواردها المثير للاهتمام لأنه يسرد قاعدة بيانات عن القانون الدولي الإنساني ومفيد جدا وحدات الطوارئ الكاتالوج

المختبر الحفظ, ترميم ودراجوينا البحوث المتخصصة في حفظ وترميم الممتلكات الثقافية. نوعية العمل, في عدد من إجراءات مختلفة ومعترف بها, وسمعة كبيرة في أوروبا. حفظ التراث, تثمين الإقليمية, الابتكارات (فيديو, مقالات, الندوات, المعارض الخ).

البوابة برنامج التراث الأوروبي المتوسطي الموارد الرقمية يجمع في مكان واحد إجمالي إنتاج التراث الأوروبي المتوسطي منذ تأسيسها قبل خمسة عشر عاما. معظم الوثائق, أدخلت في مكان واحد على الانترنت مشتركة للمرة الأولى, هي مفيدة وضرورية للأطراف الفاعلة التراث الثقافي - كتيبات, كتب, مقالات, عروض, الأدوات التقنية والتعليمية, دراسات, المخطوطات, فيديو, الملفات الصوتية, إلخ.

ويوفر العملية, المبادئ التوجيهية التقنية لإنشاء الملفات الرقمية الأرشيفية للصور الفوتوغرافية التاريخية, وثائق, والتسجيلات الصوتية. يصف موقع أساليب وسير العمل لإعداد الملفات الرئيسية للعرض، ويغطي استخدام التقنيات الاستهلاكية غير مكلفة وكذلك أكثر تكلفة التكنولوجيا المهنية, معالجة التكاليف والفوائد من المنتجات مستويات مختلفة. ويهدف الموقع في المنظمات التاريخية, الأسر, والأفراد, وينبغي أن تكون مفيدة بشكل خاص للأي شخص يعمل مع قيود الميزانية.

صخرة الدراسات الفنية: قاعدة بيانات ببليوغرافية هو عبارة عن تجميع في التقدم الذي بدأ مارس, 1993. حاليا قاعدة بيانات تحتوي على أكثر من 27,000 الاستشهادات لأدب الفن الصخري في العالم, مع التركيز على اللغة الإنجليزية والاستشهادات أمريكا الشمالية.

هذه هي الصفحة هي مفيدة جدا على المنشورات والموارد. معهد غيتي حفظ هو الخاص, مؤسسة غير ربحية تعمل على الصعيد الدولي لتعزيز الممارسة الحفظ من خلال البحوث, تعليم, العمل الميداني التطبيقي, ونشر المعرفة. ويتم عمل المعهد من خلال أربعة أقسام: تعليم, المشاريع الميدانية, علم, والاتصالات.

حماية تراثنا وتشجيع الإبداع. في عالم اليوم المترابط, قوة الثقافة لتحويل المجتمعات واضحة. لها مظاهر متنوعة - من وجهة نظرنا الآثار والمتاحف التاريخية العزيزة على الممارسات التقليدية وأشكال الفن المعاصر - إثراء حياتنا اليومية بطرق لا تعد ولا تحصى. يشكل التراث مصدرا للهوية والتماسك للمجتمعات تعطلت بسبب تغيير محيرة وعدم الاستقرار الاقتصادي. يساهم الإبداع لبناء المفتوحة, مجتمعات شاملة وتعددية. كلا التراث والإبداع إرساء أسس حيوية, مجتمعات المعرفة المبتكرة ومزدهر.

UA-70٬425٬199-1

Websites

Note that the Resources will be updated from time to time. To follow the changes we suggest you subscribe to RSS Feed.

General websites on cultural heritage

The Aga Khan Trust for Culture (AKTC) focuses on the physical, social, cultural and economic revitalisation of communities in the Muslim world. It includes the Aga Khan Award for Architecture, the Aga Khan Historic Cities Programme, the Aga Khan Music Initiative, the on-line resource ArchNet.org and the Aga Khan Program for Islamic Architecture at Harvard University and the Massachusetts Institute of Technology. The Museums & Exhibitions unit coordinates the development of a number of museum and exhibition projects.

CCAAA provides a shared platform for nine membership- based organisations wishing to co-operate on influencing the development of public policy on issues of importance to professional audiovisual archivists

Publications (books, reports, articles, handouts for training courses) on Cultural Heritage; Culture and Development; Historic Cities: Conservation, Management and Sustainable Human Development; the Urban Environment. Publications compiled, prefaced and/or written by Sylvio S. Mutal with specialized experts.

The International Federation of Library Associations and Institutions (IFLA) is the leading international body representing the interests of library and information services and their users. It is the global voice of the library and information profession.

The International Council on Archives (ICA) is dedicated to the effective management of records and the preservation, care and use of the world’s archival heritage through its representation of records and archive professionals across the globe.

ICCROM is an intergovernmental organization dedicated to the conservation of cultural heritage. Its members are individual states which have declared their adhesion to it. It exists to serve the international community as represented by its Member States, which currently number 132.

Over the years, ICOM has evolved in accordance with international museum professionals’ needs worldwide, keeping in mind its main mission. More than 60 years after its creation, the organisation continues to represent the global museum community.

ICOMOS works for the conservation and protection of cultural heritage places. It is the only global non-government organisation of this kind, which is dedicated to promoting the application of theory, methodology, and scientific techniques to the conservation of the architectural and archaeological heritage. Its work is based on the principles enshrined in the 1964 International Charter on the Conservation and Restoration of Monuments and Sites (the Venice Charter).

Founded in 2007 in France at the initiative of Patrick Weil, Libraries Without Borders is today one of the leading NGOs working in knowledge and culture-based development in the world and supporting libraries in developing countries. We believe that access to information and the dissemination of culture are two key—yet under-invested components—of human and economic development, and the spread of democratic practices and human rights.

This Research Guide is intended as a starting point for research in the field of Cultural Heritage. It provides the basic legal materials available in the Peace Palace Library, both in print and electronic format. Handbooks, leading articles, bibliographies, periodicals, serial publications and documents of interest are presented in the Selective Bibliography section. Links to the PPL Catalogue are inserted. The Library’s subject heading (keyword) Cultural Heritage is instrumental for searching through the Catalogue. Special attention is given to our subscriptions on databases, e-journals, e-books and other electronic resources. Finally, this Research Guide features links to relevant websites and other online resources of particular interest.

In 1945, UNESCO was created in order to respond to the firm belief of nations, forged by two world wars in less than a generation, that political and economic agreements are not enough to build a lasting peace. Peace must be established on the basis of humanity’s moral and intellectual solidarity. UNESCO strives to build networks among nations that enable this kind of solidarity.

Today, UNESCO’s message has never been more important. We must create holistic policies that are capable of addressing the social, environmental and economic dimensions of sustainable development. This new thinking on sustainable development reaffirms the founding principles of the Organization and enhances its role.

Specific websites on Preservation

As the only national membership organization in the United States dedicated to the preservation of cultural material, the American Institute for Conservation of Historic and Artistic Works plays a crucial role in establishing and upholding professional standards, promoting research and publications, providing educational opportunities, and fostering the exchange of knowledge among conservators, allied professionals, and the public. See especially there webpages on Caring for your treasures and Disaster Response & Recovery

The Blue Shield is the cultural equivalent of the Red Cross. The mission of all involved with Blue Shield is to work for the protection of the world’s cultural heritage. The Blue Shield is the protective emblem specified in the 1954 Hague Convention (Convention for the Protection of Cultural Property in the Event of Armed Conflict) for marking cultural sites to give them protection from attack in the event of armed conflict. The Blue Shield network consists of organizations dealing with museums, archives, audiovisual supports, libraries, as well as monuments and sites.

  • Canadian Conservation Institute

    CCI Notes deal with topics of interest to those who care for cultural objects. Intended for a broad audience, the Notes offer practical advice about issues and questions related to the care, handling, and storage of cultural objects. Many Notes are illustrated, and provide bibliographies as well as suggestions for contacting suppliers. Written by CCI staff, there are currently over 100 Notes in this ever-expanding series.

This Collections Trust’ s Intelligence Hub is packed with information, market intelligence, opinion and comment about issues that affect all those in the collections community in the UK and internationally. You can browse on subject as well as on practice

CCAHA’s Preservation Resources provide information on a range of preservation topics from assessing priorities, to preparing collections for moving, to emergency preparedness.  You’ll find short fact sheets targeted to staff in collecting institutions or others who are involved in collections care activities.  Click the link to view or download the PDF.

Conservation OnLine (CoOL) is a freely accessible platform to generate and disseminate vital resources for those working to preserve cultural heritage worldwide. Through the support of the Foundation of the American Institute for Conservation, CoOL is committed to growing and sustaining these resources into the future. As an authoritative and trusted source of information, CoOL serves to foster, convene, and promote collaboration.

During 2013, Historic Royal Palaces are celebrating 100 years of conservation. Here you will find images, video clips and podcasts of our work together with some snappy 100-word stories written by the conservators themselves. Posts will be added regularly to reveal the behind-the-scenes secrets of both past and present projects from their textile, preventive, science and commissioned treatment teams.

  • Hornemann Insitut

    This German institute publishes several electronic publications in the field of cultural conservation. Get a quick overview by full text search of the available abstracts and brief reports, download the full text or contact the authors for exchange of expert information.

IFLA is pleased to launch a new set of resources relating to libraries and cultural heritage. The new webpages look at the work and support given by libraries to areas experiencing conflict, war, or natural disasters. They highlight the importance of cultural heritage in the continuity of rebuilding and reestablishing a community after disaster strikes. Furthermore they share the work of other organizations working in the field, highlight what IFLA is doing to secure cultural heritage whenever possible, and give you a chance to get involved.

The Image Permanence Institute® (IPI) is a recognized world leader in the development and deployment of sustainable practices for the preservation of images and cultural property. IPI accomplishes this through a balanced program of research, education, products, and services that meet the needs of individuals, companies, and institutions (Mission).

IIC is an independent international organisation supported by individual and institutional members. It serves as a forum for communication among professionals with responsibility for the preservation of cultural heritage. It advances knowledge, practice and standards for the conservation of historic and artistic works through its publications and conferences. It promotes professional excellence and public awareness through its awards and scholarships.

Especially their Resource Centre is interesting as it lists a database on International Humanitarian Law and a very useful Emergency Items Catalogue

Le laboratoire de conservation, restauration et recherches de Draguignan est spécialisé dans la conservation et la restauration des biens culturels. Un travail de qualité, dans un grand nombre d’actions diverses et reconnues, et une grande notoriété au niveau européen. Conservation du patrimoine, Valorisation territoriale, Innovations (videos, articles, colloques, expositions etc).

The portal Euromed Heritage Digital Resources collects in one space the total production of Euromed Heritage since its inception fifteen years ago. Most of the documents, introduced in one common space online for the very first time, are useful and necessary to cultural heritage actors – manuals, books, articles, presentations, technical and educational tools, studies, manuscripts, videos, audio files, etc.

It provides practical, technical guidelines for creating archival digital files for historical photographs, documents, and audio recordings. The site describes methods and workflow for preparing the master files for presentation and covers the use of inexpensive consumer technology as well as more expensive professional technology, addressing the cost benefits of the different levels products. The website is aimed at historical organizations, families, and individuals, and should be particularly useful for anyone working with budget limitations.

Rock Art Studies: A Bibliographic Database is a compilation in progress which was begun in March, 1993. Currently the database contains over 27,000 citations to the world’s rock art literature, with an emphasis on English language and North American citations.

This is the very useful page is on the Publications and Resources. The Getty Conservation Institute is a private, non-profit institution that works internationally to advance conservation practice through research, education, applied field work, and the dissemination of knowledge. The work of the Institute is carried out through four departments: Education, Field Projects, Science, and Communications.

Protecting Our Heritage and Fostering Creativity. In today’s interconnected world, culture’s power to transform societies is clear. Its diverse manifestations – from our cherished historic monuments and museums to traditional practices and contemporary art forms – enrich our everyday lives in countless ways. Heritage constitutes a source of identity and cohesion for communities disrupted by bewildering change and economic instability. Creativity contributes to building open, inclusive and pluralistic societies. Both heritage and creativity lay the foundations for vibrant, innovative and prosperous knowledge societies.

UA-70425199-1